Serving Clients Throughout New Jersey

June

Blog Posts in June, 2019

  • Aggravated DUI in New Jersey

    A first-time DUI conviction in New Jersey is punishable by a fine of up to $400, license suspension for up to three months, and a maximum 30-day jail sentence. However, even a first offense can lead to increased penalties—or even a felony charge—if certain aggravating factors exist in the case. Common factors of aggravated DUI in New Jersey include: High BAC – To be found guilty of a DUI, the ...
    Continue Reading
Page 1 of 1